top of page

Mommy and Me Small Fries (ages 2.5-4)

Mondays 4:30-5:15 pm

  • Starts Sep 9
  • 180 US dollars
  • Dupont Boulevard

Available spots


Service Description

A Mommy and Me class is a fun, upbeat class where a young child and parent, grandparent, relative, or other special caregiver engage in a variety of music and movement activities together. Mommy and Me Small Fries will explore and encourage your dancer's musical awareness and creative expression. Caregivers will either assist their dancer or watch their dancer in activities that encourage the use of gross motor skills such as walking on a balance beam, crawling through tunnels, or hopping into hula hoops. With your assistance, little ones will practice turn taking skills, listening skills, and will become acclimated to the structure of a dance class. New this year: registration is by session. The fall session for this class runs September 9-November 25, 2024. This registration constitutes a commitment to the entire fall session and will not be prorated. Registration for the winter session and recital session are separate.


Cancellation Policy

X SQUAD DANCERS - RECREATIONAL COMPANY BOOKING POLICY Registration is by session. No refunds will be issues and sessions will not be prorated for late enrollments. Sessions For The 2024 – 2025 Season. Fall Session – September 9, 2024 to November 26, 2024 Winter Session – January 6, 2025 to March 27, 2025 Recital Session – March 31, 2025 to June 7, 2024 Tuition Policy.  Fall Session - $180.00 for the session for one (1) weekly class. Winter Session - $180.00 for the session for one (1) weekly class. Recital Session - $250.00 for the session for one (1) weekly class, one (1) Recital costume, two (2) Recital Tickets to the June performance, perform In X Squad’s 17 th Annual Recital on Saturday, June 7, 2025 at Indian River High School. By signing this Financial Polices, Information and Liability Waiver, you are hereby agreeing to pay for your dancer’s session in full upon registering your dancer online. Important Dates. Monday, October 14, 2024 – Columbus Day – STUDIO IS OPEN FOR ALL CLASSES. Thursday, October 24 through Wednesday, October 30, 2024 – It is Halloween Party Time at X Squad. Have your dancer wear their favorite Halloween Costume to class. Thursday, October 31, 2024 – STUDIO CLOSED FOR TRICK OR TREAT. Tuesday, November 5, 2024 – Election Day – STUDIO IS OPEN FOR ALL CLASSES. Thursday November 7, 2024 – Boxing Day – STUDIO OPEN FOR ALL CLASSES. Wednesday, November 27, 2024 through Thursday, November 28, 2024 – STUDIO CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY. Monday, January 20, 2025 – Martin Luther King Day – STUDIO IS OPEN FOR ALL CLASSES. Monday, February 17, 2025 – President’s Day – STUDIO IS OPEN FOR ALL CLASSES. Friday, April 18, 2025 through Sunday, April 27, 2025 – STUDIO CLOSED FOR EASTER HOLIDAY AND SPRING BREAK – Studio Re-Opens on Monday, April 28, 2025. Monday, May 12, 2025 – Tickets go on sale for X Squad’s Annual Recital. Monday, May 26, 2025 – STUDIO CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY.


Contact Details

  • 38070 Dupont Boulevard, Selbyville, DE, USA

    410.474.4995

    xsquad@comcast.net


bottom of page